Hodnocení

8,8
Průměrné hodnocení

Rozpis hodnocení

Čistota
9,3
Pohodlí
8,6
Poloha hotelu
8,0
Zařízení
8,5
Personál
9,2
Poměr ceny a kvality
8,9

Hodnocení

    SURI
    th

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    11. dubna 2018

    Lovely :)

    Having to drag my heavy luggage up high floor. But that's not a big deal because overall was great!
    Comfy bed, the heater worked great, bathroom is very clean and the staff are friendly
    Kevin Thorne
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    25. března 2018
    The lady who checked me in was very nice, thoughtful, friendly and helpful. The room was a good size with a large and comfortable bed and spotlessly clean. Good size television and well situated. The hostal is just a two minute walk from Vista Alegre metro station which is itself just 15 minutes from the centre of Madrid (Gran Via) I often find it refreshing to stay in the suburbs and experience more of the authentic lifestyle outside of the main tourist areas - at least for part of the time. Pick the nearest bar and try your hand at ordering a 'cafe con leche y tostada con tomate' or even 'una caña' or two and see what happens. A good value for money hostal. Recomended.
    Md ali
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    19. března 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    John Philip
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    18. února 2018

    the owner was fabulous too.

    I couldn't stay longer?
    I like the evening manager, Carman, she was quite helpful even though I didn't speak Spanish.
    Manuel
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    13. února 2018
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Carlos
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    18. prosince 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    PATRICIA
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    4. prosince 2017

    Favorable

    MARYNA
    by

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    20. listopadu 2017

    Сozy accomodation!

    Rather a remark: there is heating in the hotel, but at night it is turned off for some reason, and turn on at 7 am. Therefore, it can be cool in the room by the morning if you travel in the cold season (I was in November).
    Very convenient location - along the metro line, the station is within walking distance. It is easy to get to Madrid Barajas airport. The area is quiet, but the center is not so far away - on foot 30-40 minutes. There are a lot of inexpensive places to eat nearby. Very polite, pleasant and helpful staff (but not everyone speaks English). There was a need to print out an air ticket, so access to the Internet and a printer were provided. By the way, wi-fi on hotel works perfectly! Cleanliness of the room was amazing. In the bathroom there was even a disposable set: a toothbrush, paste, shampoo. It was pleasantly surprised that the room was cleaned every day. Very cozy place and wonderful atmosphere. Worthy place, very good price/quality
    Anahi
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    13. listopadu 2017
    Very good.Nice people All perfect.
    Christopher
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    29. října 2017

    I really enjoyed my stay at Hostal Puerta Bonita: I was made to feel like a valued customer.

    I honestly can't think of anything I didn't like.
    I announced I would be arriving an hour before check in time - and I was met in the street by the owner, Ines, with news that my room was ready already! On my last day I was also allowed to stay in my room beyond check out time, and Ines also ordered a taxi for my return journey. The room was cosy, a good size, the bed was comfortable and the bathroom was super clean. The area was nothing special, a normal fairly quiet residential suburb with nice little shops and cafés, and it was about two minutes' walk to the metro station "Vista Alegre" with a direct line to the centre ("Opera").
    Juan J.
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,2
    22. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    co

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,8
    10. října 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    9,6
    8. října 2017

    Modern and very clean little hotel

    Teenagers made noise on the street outside till late night but with earplugs and two double glazed windows it was not a problem.
    It was better than expected and better than pictures show. It is not a hostel but a little hotel. Modern, recently decorated and very clean room. The bed was comfy, also there was AC and large TV in the room. Wifi worked flawlessly. Bathroom was clean and spacey. Inez from the reception was very friendly, spoke excellent English and gave extra advice where to have a good breakfast. Neighborhood is probably not the best in Madrid but better than many places in London. Also its very close to the Vista Allegre metro station. Excellent value for money.
    de

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,5
    25. září 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Filip
    pl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    6. července 2017

    Nice place

    SaritaLyn
    ca

    Průměrné hodnocení

    7,9
    30. června 2017
    The only downside is the neighbourhood. It was a bit shady.
    Friendly customer service, super clean rooms. Very close to a metro stop that can take you to the city centre.
    Monique
    nl

    Průměrné hodnocení

    10
    16. dubna 2017
    K tomuto hodnocení není k dispozici žádný komentář.
    Nick
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    15. dubna 2017

    Such a lovely place ...

    ... the lovely owner ... she was so helpful during the booking and during our stay ... she has made a very lovely and welcoming hostel ... a "down town" area so you are staying amongst genuine Spanish people; an area with a really lovely atmosphere ... our stay Hostal Puerta Bonita was perfect ... thank you, Agnes ...
    Carolina
    es

    Průměrné hodnocení

    8,3
    28. března 2017
    Really nice. Comfy and without noise.
    gb

    Průměrné hodnocení

    6,7
    15. prosince 2016

    You get what you pay for - functional and good for metro

    Shortchanged by a euro on checkout. Basic but functional. Some way from centre
    Good for metro. Bathroom very clean.
Načítaní hodnocení